Fabulous Thunderbirds – July 9!

Fabulous Thunderbirds_Web

Bike Night w/Reb Beach – Tue, April 7!

BikeNight2015_Reb Beach_Web

Upcoming National/Ticketed Shows

  • Pure Prairie League – Sat, Apr 4 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Natural Wonder – the Ultimate Stevie Wonder Experience – Thu, Apr 9 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • GAZDE – Scardona World Music – Sun, Apr 12 @ 7:30 – WebsiteTickets
  • Nightrain – Guns-n-Roses Tribute – Thu, Apr 23 @ 8:00 – Website
  • BoDeans – Tue, Apr 28 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • 7 Bridges – The Ultimate Eagles Experience – Thu, Apr 30 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • A Celebration for Kyle – Sat, May 2 – 1:00-5:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Orleans w/guests Paul Barrere & Fred Tackett of Little Feat – Thu, May 14 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Jim Krenn Comedy Night – Thu, May 28 @ 8:00 – Website - Tickets
  • Michael Allman Band – Wed, Jun 10 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Shooter Jennings – Son of Waylon Jennings with Waylon’s Full Band – Thu, Jun 18 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Carl Palmer – ELP Legacy Tour – Wed, Jun 24 @ 8:00 – Website - Tickets
  • Fabulous Thunderbirds – Thu, July 9 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets
  • Who’s Bad – The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute – Thu, July 30 @ 8:00 – WebsiteTickets

Complete listing of upcoming national shows, special events, fundraisers and promotions!

Located in Warrendale, PA, Jergel’s Rhythm Grille is a unique music and entertainment venue providing guests with a host of live performances – including local, regional and national touring acts – covering all genres. In addition, a high-quality restaurant and food offering gives you the best of all worlds. With two bars, a Cigar Bar, a patio featuring two fire pits, banquet room and multiple areas for hosting your private party, there are plenty of options for a great experience!

This two-story, 17,000 square foot event center and banquet hall is packed with pro-sound audio and the best in video capabilities. Featuring 23 high-definition television monitors and two 14-foot projection monitors, you won’t miss a beat when you’re in our house! All photography courtesy of Gary Dotterweich.